odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD (FS#2204)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 20:03:02 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 20:05:07 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
420945c netlink: fix IPv6 address updates (FS#2204)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index be54a41..3a25418 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6d23385242c918b0e00f5e21ed41dd655905752b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=56e8fe3a3ec02371834c2b3af2c5b9e4106750b12b879b8334a95a40cfc4c5f8
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-27
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=420945ccf1bfa6c0a7cde5f3b6b9d51219d951b8
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=82eb7b20b37d518df6814bdd092297449d5692e1fd48bc8d4b331e0b26ff9999
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0