ipq40xx: set #size-cells to 0 to fix warning
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 15:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 07:31:35 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
qcom-ipq4018-ex6100v2.dtb: Warning (reg_format): "reg" property in
/led_spi/led_gpio@0 has invalid length (4 bytes)
qcom-ipq4018-ex6100v2.dtb: Warning (avoid_default_addr_size):
Relying on default #size-cells value for /led_spi/led_gpio@0

Cc: Thomas Hebb <tommyhebb@gmail.com>
Cc: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/ipq40xx/files-4.14/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq4018-ex61x0v2.dtsi

index e5f1c07..f40e043 100644 (file)
        led_spi {
                compatible = "spi-gpio";
                #address-cells = <1>;
-               ranges;
+               #size-cells = <0>;
 
                gpio-sck = <&tlmm 5 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                gpio-mosi = <&tlmm 4 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;