kernel: add missing config symbols
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 13:52:39 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 14:05:03 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index 6ce4afb..24a7258 100644 (file)
@@ -942,6 +942,8 @@ CONFIG_DEVPORT=y
 # CONFIG_DM_ERA is not set
 # CONFIG_DM_FLAKEY is not set
 # CONFIG_DM_LOG_USERSPACE is not set
+# CONFIG_DM_LOG_WRITES is not set
+# CONFIG_DM_MQ_DEFAULT is not set
 # CONFIG_DM_MULTIPATH is not set
 # CONFIG_DM_RAID is not set
 # CONFIG_DM_SWITCH is not set