libubox: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:57:57 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 12:02:07 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
6eff829 utils: fix build error with g++

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index 5190d0e..6b16805 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/libubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-07
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ace64897d47b9bc7af277d8a3f8a0ff67976cba8
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d9da651f4e8d4c0f90831106ad33a35fe31d33fb4719e1b7c3cad8c3fa9aff79
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-12
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6eff829d788b36939325557066f58aafd6a05321
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d0ea16385a133d668d18d793d0bffd867a8c799832a176f0a312c1b473ff918d
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC