zram-swap: remove trailing whitespaces in init script
authorSamuel Casa <samuel.casa@neratec.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 08:49:22 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:08:59 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Casa <samuel.casa@neratec.com>
[slightly reword subject]
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/zram-swap/files/zram.init

index 431e47c..17483c8 100644 (file)
@@ -75,13 +75,13 @@ list_cpu_idx()
        if [ "$(mount | grep /dev/zram0)" ]; then
                local line i=1
                # Hot-add new ZRAM device (if necessary)
-               if [ ! -b /dev/zram1 ]; then 
+               if [ ! -b /dev/zram1 ]; then
                        cat /sys/class/zram-control/hot_add
                fi
        else
                local line i=0
        fi
-       
+
        while read line; do {
                case "$line" in
                        [Pp]rocessor*)