ar71xx: add user-space support for the OpenMesh OM2Pv4/-HSv4
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 09:25:00 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:35:43 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/diag.sh
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/ar71xx.sh

index 84cfb1e..5cd2e5c 100755 (executable)
@@ -391,9 +391,11 @@ nbg6716)
        ;;
 om2p|\
 om2pv2|\
+om2pv4|\
 om2p-hs|\
 om2p-hsv2|\
 om2p-hsv3|\
+om2p-hsv4|\
 om2p-lc)
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "port1" "port1" "om2p:blue:wan" "eth0"
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "port2" "port2" "om2p:blue:lan" "eth1"
index 001994c..50ce445 100755 (executable)
@@ -126,6 +126,8 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        gl-inet|\
        gl-mifi|\
        jwap003|\
+       om2pv4|\
+       om2p-hsv4|\
        pb42|\
        pb44|\
        rb-951ui-2hnd|\
index 75c6c9a..111dd61 100644 (file)
@@ -238,9 +238,11 @@ get_status_led() {
                ;;
        om2p|\
        om2pv2|\
+       om2pv4|\
        om2p-hs|\
        om2p-hsv2|\
        om2p-hsv3|\
+       om2p-hsv4|\
        om2p-lc)
                status_led="om2p:blue:power"
                ;;
index 7f27f45..77016f4 100755 (executable)
@@ -736,6 +736,9 @@ ar71xx_board_detect() {
        *OM2Pv2)
                name="om2pv2"
                ;;
+       *OM2Pv4)
+               name="om2pv4"
+               ;;
        *"OM2P HS")
                name="om2p-hs"
                ;;
@@ -745,6 +748,9 @@ ar71xx_board_detect() {
        *"OM2P HSv3")
                name="om2p-hsv3"
                ;;
+       *"OM2P HSv4")
+               name="om2p-hsv4"
+               ;;
        *"OM2P LC")
                name="om2p-lc"
                ;;