ramips: add missing DTS frequency limit for the 5 GHz radio on Archer C20i
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 21:24:03 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 21:25:49 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ramips/dts/ArcherC20i.dts

index b44c161..a4b6941 100644 (file)
        mt76@0,0 {
                reg = <0x0000 0 0 0 0>;
                mediatek,mtd-eeprom = <&radio 32768>;
+               ieee80211-freq-limit = <5000000 6000000>;
        };
 };