packages: dnsmasq: remove unused stamp file
authorRoman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:05:48 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 08:58:04 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Roman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com> [PKG_RELEASE increase]
package/network/services/dnsmasq/Makefile
package/network/services/dnsmasq/files/dnsmasq.init

index ad118c6..2c1073c 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsmasq
 PKG_VERSION:=2.78
-PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_RELEASE:=4
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/
index 2fd56ed..8c40f3b 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ ADD_LOCAL_FQDN=""
 
 BASECONFIGFILE="/var/etc/dnsmasq.conf"
 BASEHOSTFILE="/tmp/hosts/dhcp"
-BASETIMESTAMPFILE="/etc/dnsmasq.time"
 TRUSTANCHORSFILE="/usr/share/dnsmasq/trust-anchors.conf"
 TIMEVALIDFILE="/var/state/dnsmasqsec"
 BASEDHCPSTAMPFILE="/var/run/dnsmasq"
@@ -742,7 +741,6 @@ dnsmasq_start()
        CONFIGFILE="${BASECONFIGFILE}.${cfg}"
        CONFIGFILE_TMP="${CONFIGFILE}.$$"
        HOSTFILE="${BASEHOSTFILE}.${cfg}"
-       TIMESTAMPFILE="${BASETIMESTAMPFILE}.${cfg}"
        BASEDHCPSTAMPFILE_CFG="${BASEDHCPSTAMPFILE}.${cfg}"
 
        # before we can call xappend
@@ -752,8 +750,6 @@ dnsmasq_start()
        mkdir -p /var/lib/misc
        chown dnsmasq:dnsmasq /var/run/dnsmasq
 
-       [ -f "$TIMESTAMPFILE" ] && rm -f "$TIMESTAMPFILE"
-
        echo "# auto-generated config file from /etc/config/dhcp" > $CONFIGFILE_TMP
        echo "# auto-generated config file from /etc/config/dhcp" > $HOSTFILE