sunxi: Orange Pi R1: configure USB Ethernet controller.
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 18:36:08 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 21:59:38 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
Now the USB port is the WAN port.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/sunxi/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 782f3ec..984d5b3 100755 (executable)
@@ -15,6 +15,9 @@ case "$(board_name)" in
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                "4:lan:1" "0:lan:2" "1:lan:3" "2:lan:4" "3:wan" "8@eth0"
        ;;
+"xunlong,orangepi-r1")
+       ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth0" "eth1"
+       ;;
 *)
        ucidef_set_interface_lan 'eth0'
        ;;