ath79: add missing reset-gpios for NanoStation Loco M (XW)
authorRoger Pueyo Centelles <roger.pueyo@guifi.net>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:21:49 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
When porting support from ar71xx to ath79, the reset-gpios option was
missed. Due to a hardware bug, this would eventually leave the devices
with RX-deaf Ethernet PHY.

Signed-off-by: Roger Pueyo Centelles <roger.pueyo@guifi.net>
(cherry picked from commit 6613a7f5cc8e1527671128d9479b3de78f7b4cdd)

target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9342_ubnt_nanostation-loco-m-xw.dts

index 8fb05ed..d60ec24 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
        phy1: ethernet-phy@1 {
                reg = <1>;
                phy-mode = "mii";
+               reset-gpios = <&gpio 0 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
        };
 };