glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit (BZ #24018)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 14:13:39 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 14:16:12 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
68c2930a56 NEWS: add entries for bugs 23275, 23861, and 23907
766e8fb932 intl: Do not return NULL on asprintf failure in gettext [BZ #24018]

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index 500122f..ba69b23 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3981fc3453641368d2edbe480e7089dc9abf6555
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9782c54e990d6b4626a7b03879fc5dfcd2d8625d49f3f3bff91f470322f1aebf
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=68c2930a56bbc8811b1814cb20386f6f50dd966d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9cd02cc8a4b0a22b66ea459e4c53fae1ca7f3d756d44a0b11eab182ab5280a41
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz