nettle: update to 3.2
authorSyrone Wong <wong.syrone@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 14:11:08 +0000 (22:11 +0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 13 May 2016 15:03:54 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Syrone Wong <wong.syrone@gmail.com>
package/libs/nettle/Makefile

index dacf7a2..ecc1610 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nettle
-PKG_VERSION:=3.1.1
+PKG_VERSION:=3.2
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/nettle
-PKG_MD5SUM:=b40fa88dc32f37a182b6b42092ebb144
+PKG_MD5SUM:=afb15b4764ebf1b4e6d06c62bd4d29e4
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING