ath79: remap D-Link DIR-859 A1 WPS button to WPS
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 21:42:07 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 22:35:44 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
The WPS button was mapped to the restart/reset. This patch
changes it to emit the KEY_WPS_BUTTON keycode so pressing
the WPS button does initiate WPS.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 7a7610c21bb0979f2ae14f3c31012ac9e148b439)

target/linux/ath79/dts/qca9563_dlink_dir-859-a1.dts

index 8bd9067..c0e0cc7 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
                poll-interval = <20>;
 
                wps {
-                       linux,code = <KEY_RESTART>;
+                       linux,code = <KEY_WPS_BUTTON>;
                        gpios = <&gpio 1 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                        debounce-interval = <60>;
                };