ramips: rt305x: Reduce size of a5-v11 image
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 14 May 2019 20:46:51 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 17 May 2019 20:01:49 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
The root file system of the a5-v11 image was too big and broke the
build, remove the USB modules from the default image to make it smaller.
This should fix the build again.

This was found by the build bot.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/ramips/image/rt305x.mk

index 23a83f8..2d071c1 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,6 @@ define Device/a5-v11
   IMAGE/factory.bin := \
        $$(sysupgrade_bin) | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE) | poray-header -B A5-V11 -F 4M
   DEVICE_TITLE := A5-V11
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb2
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += a5-v11