ath10k-firmware: update qca9887 firmware to 10.2.4-1.0-00029
authorAndreas Ziegler <github@andreas-ziegler.de>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 19:57:46 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 14:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Ziegler <github@andreas-ziegler.de>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index 16d77a3..5aac261 100644 (file)
@@ -42,16 +42,17 @@ $(Package/ath10k-firmware-default)
   TITLE:=ath10k-CT firmware for QCA9887 devices
 endef
 
-QCA9887_REV:=3cce88e245f2d685e49411c4f80998f94baf67b8
-QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE:=firmware-5.bin_10.2.4-1.0-00013
-QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE_HASH:=5966408bd41f309edb595344b8dd088c0fed212debfd91e5f3e8a55ea119c16d
+QCA9887_REV:=3920dbf0a04c8918b839d5e5d9e2b8fbd5c7e692
+QCA9887_FIRMWARE_VERSION:=10.2.4-1.0
+QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE:=firmware-5.bin_10.2.4-1.0-00029
+QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE_HASH:=b27b4a2117b578a334b9b744e2095c4f86378fd4badfb7619c7e11712d714ab3
 QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE_DL:=$(QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE).$(QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE_HASH)
 QCA9887_BOARD_FILE:=board.bin
 QCA9887_BOARD_FILE_HASH:=cf4df099f6ee05c181f55ce17297a1d32c61d725eb96246fd315ad5587c42426
 QCA9887_BOARD_FILE_DL:=$(QCA9887_BOARD_FILE).$(QCA9887_BOARD_FILE_HASH)
 
 define Download/ath10k-qca9887-firmware
-  URL:=https://github.com/kvalo/ath10k-firmware/raw/$(QCA9887_REV)/QCA9887/hw1.0/
+  URL:=https://github.com/kvalo/ath10k-firmware/raw/$(QCA9887_REV)/QCA9887/hw1.0/$(QCA9887_FIRMWARE_VERSION)/
   URL_FILE:=$(QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE)
   FILE:=$(QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE_DL)
   HASH:=$(QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE_HASH)