bunwind: build for ARM64
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 21:43:02 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 19:17:21 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
ARM64 is supported by libunwind since some versions, allow building it
for aarch64.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/libs/libunwind/Makefile

index bbc3d6c..ddb467f 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ define Package/libunwind
   CATEGORY:=Libraries
   TITLE:=The libunwind project
   URL:=http://www.nongnu.org/libunwind/
-  DEPENDS:=@(mips||mipsel||powerpc||i386||x86_64||arm)
+  DEPENDS:=@(mips||mipsel||powerpc||i386||x86_64||arm||aarch64)
 endef
 
 define Package/libunwind/description