ar71xx: really fix Mikrotik board detection
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 10:08:12 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 01:06:01 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
commit e09da0169a08 ("ar71xx: fix Mikrotik board detection")
was generated based on testing a rb-912 board, on which detection failed.

Testing on more hardware shows something fun:

machine : MikroTik RouterBOARD 922UAGS-5HPacD
machine : Mikrotik RouterBOARD 912UAG-5HPnD

Both lowercase and uppercase are used.
So ensure we support both now ..

Fixes: e09da0169a08 ("ar71xx: fix Mikrotik board detection")

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
(cherry picked from commit 845b2a1cfe307394f3f2144cce085bbb5e171ecc)

target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/ar71xx.sh

index 78c6cfc..a61c781 100755 (executable)
@@ -965,6 +965,7 @@ ar71xx_board_detect() {
        *"MAC1200R")
                name="mc-mac1200r"
                ;;
+       "MikroTik"*|\
        "Mikrotik"*)
                name=$(mikrotik_board_detect "$machine")
                ;;