ar71xx: enable sysupgrade for the OpenMesh A60
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:00:55 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:35:47 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/upgrade/openmesh.sh
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/upgrade/platform.sh

index e776f99..751d4ac 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,11 @@ platform_check_image_target_openmesh()
        img_board_target="$1"
 
        case "$img_board_target" in
+               A60)
+                       [ "$board" = "a60" ] && return 0
+                       echo "Invalid image board target ($img_board_target) for this platform: $board. Use the correct image for this platform"
+                       return 1
+                       ;;
                OM2P)
                        [ "$board" = "om2p" ] && return 0
                        [ "$board" = "om2pv2" ] && return 0
@@ -179,7 +184,7 @@ platform_do_upgrade_openmesh()
                        kernel_start_addr1=0x9f1c0000
                        kernel_start_addr2=0x9f8c0000
                        ;;
-               OM5P|OM5PAC|MR600|MR900|MR1750)
+               OM5P|OM5PAC|MR600|MR900|MR1750|A60)
                        block_size=$((64 * 1024))
                        total_size=7995392
                        kernel_start_addr1=0x9f0b0000
index 173836b..0d0066d 100755 (executable)
@@ -492,6 +492,7 @@ platform_check_image() {
                tplink_pharos_check_image "$1" && return 0
                return 1
                ;;
+       a60|\
        mr1750v2|\
        mr1750|\
        mr600v2|\
@@ -671,6 +672,7 @@ platform_do_upgrade() {
        tew-673gru)
                platform_do_upgrade_dir825b "$ARGV"
                ;;
+       a60|\
        mr1750v2|\
        mr1750|\
        mr600v2|\