ramips: remove fictional LEDs from AsiaRF AWM00x device tree
authorRussell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
Wed, 24 May 2017 17:22:05 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 27 May 2017 05:01:39 +0000 (07:01 +0200)
Neither the AsiaRF AWM002 or AWM003 actually has an LED on the module
board.  The ld1 and ld2 do not represent actual LEDs.  These pins might
connect to LEDS on an eval board or other carrier board, but that is
outside the scope of this device tree file.

Signed-off-by: Russell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
target/linux/ramips/dts/AWM002.dtsi

index 9ff6491..00a4ddb 100644 (file)
@@ -3,20 +3,6 @@
 / {
        compatible = "AWM002", "ralink,rt5350-soc";
        model = "AsiaRF AWM002";
-
-       gpio-leds {
-               compatible = "gpio-leds";
-
-               ld1 {
-                       label = "awm002:green:ld1";
-                       gpios = <&gpio0 0 1>;
-               };
-
-               ld2 {
-                       label = "awm002:green:ld2";
-                       gpios = <&gpio0 1 1>;
-               };
-       };
 };
 
 &spi0 {