strace: update to version 4.15
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 21:29:40 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 22:10:44 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/devel/strace/Makefile
package/devel/strace/patches/100-workaround--pt-reg-collisions-ppc.patch

index cae2634..1a5364a 100644 (file)
@@ -10,9 +10,9 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=strace
 
-PKG_VERSION:=4.14
+PKG_VERSION:=4.15
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_HASH:=5bed5110b243dce6864bedba269446c18c8c63f553cdd7fd4f808d89a764712f
+PKG_HASH:=c0cdc094d6141fd9dbf6aaad605142d651ae10998b660fda57fc61f7ad583ca9
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/$(PKG_NAME)
index 5dc1e67..d9807c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,6 @@
-diff --git a/ptrace.h b/ptrace.h
-index ddb46cb..48a54b8 100644
 --- a/ptrace.h
 +++ b/ptrace.h
-@@ -55,7 +55,14 @@ extern long ptrace(int, int, char *, long);
+@@ -55,7 +55,14 @@ extern long ptrace(int, int, char *, lon
  # define ptrace_peeksiginfo_args XXX_ptrace_peeksiginfo_args
  #endif