include/host-build.mk: use STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 11:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 11:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
Instead of hardcoding $(STAGING_DIR)/host, use the new $(STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG)
variable to refer to the directory.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
include/host-build.mk

index 56e0e4e..d353c88 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ BUILD_TYPES += host
 HOST_STAMP_PREPARED=$(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/.prepared$(if $(HOST_QUILT)$(DUMP),,$(shell $(call find_md5,${CURDIR} $(PKG_FILE_DEPENDS),)))
 HOST_STAMP_CONFIGURED:=$(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/.configured
 HOST_STAMP_BUILT:=$(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/.built
-HOST_BUILD_PREFIX:=$(if $(IS_PACKAGE_BUILD),$(STAGING_DIR)/host,$(STAGING_DIR_HOST))
+HOST_BUILD_PREFIX:=$(if $(IS_PACKAGE_BUILD),$(STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG),$(STAGING_DIR_HOST))
 HOST_STAMP_INSTALLED:=$(HOST_BUILD_PREFIX)/stamp/.$(PKG_NAME)_installed
 
 override MAKEFLAGS=