ramips: remove unnecessary DEVICE_PACKAGES for Belkin F7C027
authorSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 11:22:33 +0000 (20:22 +0900)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 20:38:47 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
kmod-usb-dwc2 and kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport are not target default packages, and
Belkin F7C027 does not have a USB port anyway. Just drop it.

Signed-off-by: Sungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
(cherry picked from commit 1dedad2a00d8519d4892b8529b5f2fffcb768220)

target/linux/ramips/image/rt305x.mk

index 710d1f3..6413c4c 100644 (file)
@@ -342,7 +342,6 @@ define Device/f7c027
   DTS := F7C027
   IMAGE_SIZE := 7616k
   DEVICE_TITLE := Belkin F7C027
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := -kmod-usb-core -kmod-usb-dwc2 -kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += f7c027