layerscape: rename firmware packages to avoid name collisions
authorTed Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 21:32:26 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
committerTed Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 15:38:08 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
layerscape firmware package names collide with existing package contributions.
Ex: layerscape mc and midnight-commander(mc) are in conflict.

Firmware packages: mc, ppa, rcw and dpl are renamed to ls-mc, ls-ppa, ls-rcw
and ls-dpl respectively.

Signed-off-by: Ted Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>

No differences found