ramips: fix GL-MT300N-V2 SoC compatible
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 04:40:28 +0000 (06:40 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 20:40:59 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
According to abbfcc85259a ("ramips: add support for GL-inet
GL-MT300N-V2") the board has a MediaTek MT7628AN. Change the SoC
compatible to match the used hardware.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/GL-MT300N-V2.dts

index 852b7b5..61e5fa0 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 #include <dt-bindings/input/input.h>
 
 /{
-       compatible = "glinet,gl-mt300n-v2", "ralink,mt7620an-soc";
+       compatible = "glinet,gl-mt300n-v2", "mediatek,mt7628an-soc";
        model = "GL-MT300N-V2";
 
        aliases {