mvebu: limit image builds to profile selection
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 06:36:45 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 06:37:59 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/mvebu/image/Makefile

index a3d9550..f871229 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ KERNEL_LOADADDR := 0x00008000
 DEVICE_VARS += KERNEL_SIZE
 
 define Device/Default
+  PROFILES := Default
   DEVICE_DTS := $(1)
   BOARD_NAME = $$(DEVICE_DTS)
   KERNEL_NAME := zImage