ramips: correct switch config of Youku yk1
authorShiji Yang <yangshiji66@qq.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 09:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 14:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
There are only two lan ports and one wan port on Youku yk1

Fixes: e9baf8265bb8 ("ramips: add support for Youku YK1")

Signed-off-by: Shiji Yang <yangshiji66@qq.com>
[add Fixes:]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit b88d2850c66d7dc937e570661a047c647c588af5)

target/linux/ramips/mt7620/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index e614de5..398d275 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        ralink,mt7620a-mt7610e-evb|\
        ralink,mt7620a-v22sg-evb|\
        sanlinking,d240|\
-       youku,yk1|\
        zbtlink,zbt-ape522ii|\
        zbtlink,zbt-we826-16m|\
        zbtlink,zbt-we826-32m|\
@@ -217,6 +216,10 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0:lan" "4:wan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
+       youku,yk1)
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+                       "0:lan" "1:lan" "4:wan" "6@eth0"
+               ;;
        zbtlink,zbt-we1026-5g-16m)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0:lan" "6t@eth0"