base-files: fix PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS to include version.mk entries
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:23:22 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:05:23 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
Including version.mk sets PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS to config entries used for
VERSION_SED command. We should keep these configs to make sure package
gets refreshed when needed.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/base-files/Makefile

index 54c1576..6a1dff7 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,8 @@ PKG_FILE_DEPENDS:=$(PLATFORM_DIR)/ $(GENERIC_PLATFORM_DIR)/base-files/
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=usign/host
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
-PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS := \
+# Extend depends from version.mk
+PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS += \
        CONFIG_SIGNED_PACKAGES CONFIG_TARGET_INIT_PATH CONFIG_TARGET_PREINIT_DISABLE_FAILSAFE \
        CONFIG_NAND_SUPPORT