base-files: fix PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS to include version.mk entries
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:23:22 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:05:23 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
Including version.mk sets PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS to config entries used for
VERSION_SED command. We should keep these configs to make sure package
gets refreshed when needed.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>

No differences found