mtd: imagetag: fix compilation with changed mtd_fixtrx call
authorRafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 14:35:39 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 10 May 2016 23:57:59 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
Function mtd_fixtrx was changed during trx improvements.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
package/system/mtd/src/imagetag.c

index b850837..2ad2076 100644 (file)
@@ -288,7 +288,7 @@ trx_check(int imagefd, const char *mtd, char *buf, int *len)
 }
 
 int
-mtd_fixtrx(const char *mtd, size_t offset)
+mtd_fixtrx(const char *mtd, size_t offset, size_t data_size)
 {
        int fd;
        struct bcm_tag *tag;
@@ -299,6 +299,9 @@ mtd_fixtrx(const char *mtd, size_t offset)
        uint32_t imagecrc, rootfscrc, headercrc;
        cfelen = imagelen = imagestart = imagecrc = rootfscrc = headercrc = rootfslen = 0;
 
+       if (data_size)
+               fprintf(stderr, "Specifying data size in unsupported for imagetag\n");
+
        if (quiet < 2)
                fprintf(stderr, "Trying to fix trx header in %s at 0x%x...\n", mtd, offset);