ar71xx: update LED definitions for embedded wireless dorin
authorCatrinel Catrinescu <cc@80211.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 07:20:41 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
Evaluation board 2.2 uses a different status LED pin
The other removed LEDs were never present

Signed-off-by: Catrinel Catrinescu <cc@80211.de>
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-ew-dorin.c

index e686b5f..575a976 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
  *  EW Dorin board support
  *  (based on Atheros Ref. Design AP121)
  *  Copyright (C) 2011-2012 Gabor Juhos <juhosg@openwrt.org>
- *  Copyright (C) 2012-2015 Embedded Wireless GmbH    www.80211.de
+ *  Copyright (C) 2012-2017 Embedded Wireless GmbH    www.80211.de
  *
  *  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
  *  under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 as published
 #define DORIN_CALDATA_OFFSET           0x1000
 #define DORIN_WMAC_MAC_OFFSET          0x1002
 
-#define DORIN_GPIO_LED_21              21
-#define DORIN_GPIO_LED_22              22
-#define DORIN_GPIO_LED_STATUS  23
+#define DORIN_GPIO_LED_STATUS          21
 
 #define DORIN_GPIO_BTN_JUMPSTART       11
 #define DORIN_GPIO_BTN_RESET           6
 
 static struct gpio_led dorin_leds_gpio[] __initdata = {
-       {
-               .name           = "dorin:green:led21",
-               .gpio           = DORIN_GPIO_LED_21,
-               .active_low     = 1,
-       },
-       {
-               .name           = "dorin:green:led22",
-               .gpio           = DORIN_GPIO_LED_22,
-               .active_low     = 1,
-       },
        {
                .name           = "dorin:green:status",
                .gpio           = DORIN_GPIO_LED_STATUS,