glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit (BZ #24228, BZ #24744, BZ #24699)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:13:59 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 20:18:17 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
5f0d2e0491 [AArch64] Add ifunc support for Ares
e6b7252040 aarch64,falkor: Use vector registers for memcpy
c74b884f70 aarch64,falkor: Ignore prefetcher tagging for smaller copies
0fc5934ebd aarch64/strncmp: Use lsr instead of mov+lsr
e0a0bd3acc aarch64/strncmp: Unbreak builds with old binutils
638caf3000 aarch64: Improve strncmp for mutually misaligned inputs
d5f45a29ff aarch64/strcmp: fix misaligned loop jump target
7f690fafad aarch64: Improve strcmp unaligned performance
40df047b3b aarch64: Fix branch target to loop16
062139f233 aarch64: Optimized memcmp for medium to large sizes
f3e2add213 aarch64: Use the L() macro for labels in memcmp
22bd3ab40e posix: Fix large mmap64 offset for mips64n32 (BZ#24699)
bdd16894aa aarch64: handle STO_AARCH64_VARIANT_PCS
0b48caab9a aarch64: add STO_AARCH64_VARIANT_PCS and DT_AARCH64_VARIANT_PCS
949da7f2fd io: Remove copy_file_range emulation [BZ #24744]
f056ac8363 libio: do not attempt to free wide buffers of legacy streams [BZ #24228]
5f90e009b1 NEWS: add entries for bugs 22964, 24180, and 24531

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index cdc5f20..0d322fc 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=54ba8bcd42355ad0c0ca763b6bba40a2b2829f38
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=88d2672e0ac4192b6c28378b85bf3bcaec404f448bef418c790cd9f830012a3f
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5f0d2e049114a1cb5bac11a2a22a4833692ab0cd
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=480b94d920342a4375c625712a56b8299bf1cb3eedc122771d4f4099323f6890
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz