iperf3: update to version 3.1.3
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:42:44 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
old size:
iperf3_3.0.11-1_mips_34kc_dsp.ipk       30147

new size:
iperf3_3.1.3-1_mips_34kc_dsp.ipk        33640

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/network/utils/iperf3/Makefile

index b534f29..d68ac2b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=iperf
-PKG_VERSION:=3.0.11
+PKG_VERSION:=3.1.3
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://downloads.es.net/pub/iperf
-PKG_MD5SUM:=a3b2bed7961ba184566df3c3d47f96a6
+PKG_MD5SUM:=3fb849c24a2370af60687cf673b67bc7
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3-Clause