uclient: update to 2017-09-06
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:44:14 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
24d6eded73de uclient-http: fix Host: header for literal IPv6 addresses
83ce236dab86 uclient-fetch: read_data_cb: fix a potential buffer overflow

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/libs/uclient/Makefile

index 1fa089a..2c4c626 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uclient.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-09
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=52d955fd802a4d990b7ff9116f02ff52aa63ffec
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b96f53ccaa62a229e818be836bb4fc85aa4a1ce257fd41fbdbf4e31a959c641f
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-09-06
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=24d6eded73dec427fc4a3a20cc73c94227f59c31
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e884ae0c859baa20a5c7f3d924022f8e1f57d28474dbe5fed1efb8fb97790dd0
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=ustream-ssl