mdns: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:23:02 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:24:19 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
- fixes unaligned acccesses, causing DNS parsing issues on ARMv5
- fixes service timeout handling

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/services/mdns/Makefile

index b36176e..2c6d1b7 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/mdnsd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-19
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=be8ae8d0b5f2e8651edf0cc8f35916fc4b71d1ac
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fd6e8b17407b9e6dc96f485c62f54e02a0ab27b5878c271f95749495970dacc2
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-31
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9cbbb141068c12ed032736e20f982e2a0fb43edc
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2b981bd2f695f4da63b51be33b42dcda132c6adab227eda2f68a5c534284aea9
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1