kernel: fix typo in input-gpio-encoder package title
authorAvi H. D <strykar@hotmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 20:49:35 +0000 (02:19 +0530)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:00:30 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
Line 115, 'rotary' was misspelled as 'rotay'

Signed off by: Avinash Duduskar <strykar@hotmail.com>

package/kernel/linux/modules/input.mk

index 23ead51..e410fe8 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,input-gpio-keys-polled))
 
 define KernelPackage/input-gpio-encoder
   SUBMENU:=$(INPUT_MODULES_MENU)
-  TITLE:=GPIO rotay encoder
+  TITLE:=GPIO rotary encoder
   DEPENDS:=@GPIO_SUPPORT +kmod-input-core
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_INPUT_GPIO_ROTARY_ENCODER
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/input/misc/rotary_encoder.ko