uboot-mvebu: also install into KDIR to ensure it packaged in IB
authorJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:45:21 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
The clearfog image requires u-boot, so package it into KDIR to make sure
it is available in imageBuilder.

Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/boot/uboot-mvebu/Makefile
target/linux/mvebu/image/Makefile

index 9554421..3cf6358 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,9 @@ define Package/uboot/install/default
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(BIN_DIR)/uboot-$(BOARD)-$(1)
        $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/u-boot-spl.kwb \
                $(BIN_DIR)/uboot-$(BOARD)-$(1)/openwrt-$(BOARD)-$(1)-u-boot-spl.kwb
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(KERNEL_BUILD_DIR)/
+       $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/u-boot-spl.kwb \
+               $(KERNEL_BUILD_DIR)/openwrt-$(BOARD)-$(1)-u-boot-spl.kwb
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(BIN_DIR)/u-boot-kwboot/
        $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/tools/kwboot \
                $(BIN_DIR)/u-boot-kwboot/
index 9509c19..cf9d3c0 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ endef
 define Build/sdcard-img
        ROOTFS_SIZE=$$(( $(CONFIG_TARGET_ROOTFS_PARTSIZE) * 1024 * 2 )); \
        ./gen_mvebu_sdcard_img.sh $@ \
-               "$(BIN_DIR)/uboot-mvebu-clearfog/openwrt-mvebu-clearfog-u-boot-spl.kwb" \
+               "$(KDIR)/openwrt-mvebu-clearfog-u-boot-spl.kwb" \
                c 32768 $@.boot \
                83 $$ROOTFS_SIZE $(IMAGE_ROOTFS)
 endef