procd: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 14:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 11:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
Fixes compatibility issues with glibc 2.25

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(cherry picked from commit 2ffb80bc9f829f81878b12a10b0a352d3f76c421)

package/system/procd/Makefile

index 31d425f..695a3c9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-08
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cdc3dab3cd5d0295f638de3088bc4f5c9669e7c2
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=97d57f0f117a3a5b353a904d4ad7091a008d3c93672652c771ac38dd78bb0530
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-11
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f13e12cc86163662c51a9109fdccd52812564c33
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c1e93484706e71b698f73123e68b9b95f60eef87f81f6dc90e2eb3b16ce8767e
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0