ramips: remove erroneous "wdt rst" DTS entries
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:21:35 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
Remove reference to pinmux group "wdt rst" on EW1200, ZBT-WG2626 and
ZBT-WG3526 devices. "wdt rst" is a pinmux function and not a pinmux
group.

Fixes the following error message during boot:

  rt2880-pinmux pinctrl: invalid group "wdt rst" for function "gpio"

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
target/linux/ramips/dts/EW1200.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/ZBT-WG2626.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/ZBT-WG3526.dtsi

index e6b96fa..84c4f72 100644 (file)
 &pinctrl {
        state_default: pinctrl0 {
                gpio {
-                       ralink,group = "wdt", "rgmii2", "wdt rst", "jtag", "mdio";
+                       ralink,group = "wdt", "rgmii2", "jtag", "mdio";
                        ralink,function = "gpio";
                };
        };
index a55fd09..79f2859 100644 (file)
 &pinctrl {
        state_default: pinctrl0 {
                gpio {
-                       ralink,group = "wdt", "rgmii2", "wdt rst", "jtag", "mdio";
+                       ralink,group = "wdt", "rgmii2", "jtag", "mdio";
                        ralink,function = "gpio";
                };
        };
index ccd5ab1..104a51f 100644 (file)
 &pinctrl {
        state_default: pinctrl0 {
                gpio {
-                       ralink,group = "wdt", "rgmii2", "wdt rst", "jtag", "mdio";
+                       ralink,group = "wdt", "rgmii2", "jtag", "mdio";
                        ralink,function = "gpio";
                };
        };