generic: ar8216: ar8327: kill warnings
authorChuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:22:42 +0000 (01:22 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 11:25:30 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
This fixed warnings caused by returning value in a void function

Signed-off-by: Chuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
target/linux/generic/files/drivers/net/phy/ar8327.c

index 170c3e4..6c33229 100644 (file)
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ ar8327_phy_rgmii_set(struct ar8xxx_priv *priv, struct phy_device *phydev)
 
        if (!of_property_read_bool(np, "qca,phy-rgmii-en")) {
                pr_err("ar8327: qca,phy-rgmii-en is not specified\n");
-               return -EINVAL;
+               return;
        }
        ar8xxx_phy_dbg_read(priv, phyaddr,
                                AR8327_PHY_MODE_SEL, &phy_val);
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ ar8327_phy_rgmii_set(struct ar8xxx_priv *priv, struct phy_device *phydev)
        /* set rgmii tx clock delay if needed */
        if (!of_property_read_bool(np, "qca,txclk-delay-en")) {
                pr_err("ar8327: qca,txclk-delay-en is not specified\n");
-               return -EINVAL;
+               return;
        }
        ar8xxx_phy_dbg_read(priv, phyaddr,
                                AR8327_PHY_SYS_CTRL, &phy_val);
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ ar8327_phy_rgmii_set(struct ar8xxx_priv *priv, struct phy_device *phydev)
        /* set rgmii rx clock delay if needed */
        if (!of_property_read_bool(np, "qca,rxclk-delay-en")) {
                pr_err("ar8327: qca,rxclk-delay-en is not specified\n");
-               return -EINVAL;
+               return;
        }
        ar8xxx_phy_dbg_read(priv, phyaddr,
                                AR8327_PHY_TEST_CTRL, &phy_val);