wolfssl: add PKG_CPE_ID ids to package and tools
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:28:38 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:29:08 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
CPE ids helps to tracks CVE in packages.
https://cpe.mitre.org/specification/

Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
package/libs/wolfssl/Makefile

index afe7ccc..9f5c5f6 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ PKG_INSTALL:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+
+PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:yassl:cyassl
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk