netifd: update to latest git HEAD version (FS#1030)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:05:57 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:12:33 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
5df3f01 config: suppress error if no wireless config present (FS#1030)
3429bd8 system-linux: add support for hotplug event 'move'

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 2efbaf8..eff8417 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-27
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7d94ede3c38dd7b8e08c8a2fd8ae5ede71a2059b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=967e993cdb49ddc6d6add23fa8ccbf2af798fdca6708e7937496baa4c2653957
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-06
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5df3f01a06b2710a8d8010f353db45b7507b15fb
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d628047714693a689835a9db0c3d63173a3d5cdb8d8a2e75991b399431ea9f69
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0