lantiq: tdw90x0: Fix WLAN LED on TP-Link W8970 v1.2 (FS#2232)
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:10:33 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:55:32 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
This patch fixes disfunctional WLAN LED on TP-Link W8970. The LED was
reported working in the CC release[1], but doesn't work anymore in 18.06.2.

1. https://github.com/openwrt/chaos_calmer/commit/420cb24d41fcd650795f09d2b26e0e1d2cf21165

Tested-by: Damian Janarek <dzanar18@o2.pl>
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/lantiq/files-4.14/arch/mips/boot/dts/TDW89X0.dtsi

index 233b7e3..71e051a 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,7 @@
                wifi: wifi {
                        label = "tdw89x0:green:wifi";
                        gpios = <&ath9k 0 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+                       linux,default-trigger = "phy0tpt";
                };
        };