procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 11:39:10 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:03:16 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
cdc3dab ujail: fix signal forwarding

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 66e0bca..31d425f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0f5897760272307d671f4c4c11737241755e853d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6647f7b1c0a41ab14a02239816e4752303c4bc58f787b8c123d05b18b5cb41f3
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-08
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cdc3dab3cd5d0295f638de3088bc4f5c9669e7c2
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=97d57f0f117a3a5b353a904d4ad7091a008d3c93672652c771ac38dd78bb0530
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0