kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.236
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 09:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 09:52:25 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
Refreshed all patches.

Fixes:
- CVE-2021-3564

Compile-tested on: ar71xx, cns3xxx, imx6, x86_64
Runtime-tested on: ar71xx, cns3xxx, imx6

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index f9f675b..b56bdce 100644 (file)
@@ -6,9 +6,9 @@ ifdef CONFIG_TESTING_KERNEL
   KERNEL_PATCHVER:=$(KERNEL_TESTING_PATCHVER)
 endif
 
-LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .235
+LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .236
 
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.235 = 0ed1bdd11778f7a6646acddbede653ddc056e047306866e5719f2421e148670e
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.236 = e4eae297a6fefefd8ce4781d98178a7c1ee51ca0a4c8a7e46e61b121fbab8b2a
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
 sanitize_uri=$(call qstrip,$(subst @,_,$(subst :,_,$(subst .,_,$(subst -,_,$(subst /,_,$(1)))))))