cyassl: update to wolfssl version 3.9.6
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:05:03 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
Changelog: https://www.wolfssl.com/wolfSSL/Docs-wolfssl-changelog.html

old size:
libcyassl_3.9.0-1_mips_34kc_dsp.ipk     147552

new size:
libcyassl_3.9.6-1_mips_34kc_dsp.ipk     150087

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/libs/cyassl/Makefile

index a2b3b5e..4e46751 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wolfssl
-PKG_VERSION:=3.9.0
+PKG_VERSION:=3.9.6
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).zip
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://www.wolfssl.com/
-PKG_MD5SUM:=f3396726a9befd61443c2cce216e39ba
+PKG_MD5SUM:=df435eacae4f2f1a92a241e80a2106d9
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=libtool
 PKG_INSTALL:=1