ar71xx: disable pdata->use_flow_control for QCA9558
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:04:47 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:40 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/dev-eth.c

index bdae999..4c6588d 100644 (file)
@@ -1044,7 +1044,6 @@ void __init ath79_register_eth(unsigned int id)
                        pdata->reset_bit = QCA955X_RESET_GE1_MAC |
                                           QCA955X_RESET_GE1_MDIO;
                        pdata->set_speed = qca955x_set_speed_sgmii;
-                       pdata->use_flow_control = 1;
                }
 
                pdata->has_gbit = 1;