sunxi: Add support for SY8106A voltage regulator
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 01:36:42 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 00:04:52 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
Add support for Silergy SY8106A voltage regulator which is
needed for cpufreq support on boards such as Orange Pi PC

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
[Remove CONFIG_REGULATOR_SY8106A from cortexa7]
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/sunxi/config-4.19
target/linux/sunxi/cortexa7/config-4.19

index 7ae1c9f..c684c04 100644 (file)
@@ -477,6 +477,7 @@ CONFIG_REGULATOR=y
 CONFIG_REGULATOR_AXP20X=y
 CONFIG_REGULATOR_FIXED_VOLTAGE=y
 CONFIG_REGULATOR_GPIO=y
 CONFIG_REGULATOR_AXP20X=y
 CONFIG_REGULATOR_FIXED_VOLTAGE=y
 CONFIG_REGULATOR_GPIO=y
+CONFIG_REGULATOR_SY8106A=y
 CONFIG_RELAY=y
 CONFIG_RESET_CONTROLLER=y
 CONFIG_RESET_SIMPLE=y
 CONFIG_RELAY=y
 CONFIG_RESET_CONTROLLER=y
 CONFIG_RESET_SIMPLE=y
index aa9f182..ff9a1a8 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,3 @@ CONFIG_DWMAC_SUN8I=y
 # CONFIG_MACH_SUN4I is not set
 # CONFIG_MACH_SUN5I is not set
 CONFIG_MDIO_BUS_MUX=y
 # CONFIG_MACH_SUN4I is not set
 # CONFIG_MACH_SUN5I is not set
 CONFIG_MDIO_BUS_MUX=y
-CONFIG_REGULATOR_SY8106A=y