ramips: switch from 24kec to 24kc
authorJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 09:27:04 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 09:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
Since the only difference between 24Kec and 24Kc is the addition of DSP
ASE support, and we don't use it anymore, there is no need to keep 24Kec
as a separate cpu type.

Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
include/target.mk
target/linux/ramips/mt7620/target.mk
target/linux/ramips/mt7628/target.mk
target/linux/ramips/mt7688/target.mk
target/linux/ramips/rt305x/target.mk

index 696b463..7fe48ec 100644 (file)
@@ -167,7 +167,6 @@ ifeq ($(DUMP),1)
     CPU_CFLAGS_mips32r2 = -mips32r2 -mtune=mips32r2
     CPU_CFLAGS_mips64 = -mips64 -mtune=mips64 -mabi=64
     CPU_CFLAGS_24kc = -mips32r2 -mtune=24kc
-    CPU_CFLAGS_24kec = -mips32r2 -mtune=24kec
     CPU_CFLAGS_34kc = -mips32r2 -mtune=34kc
     CPU_CFLAGS_74kc = -mips32r2 -mtune=74kc
     CPU_CFLAGS_1004kc = -mips32r2 -mtune=1004kc
index bbdf21c..e898005 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 SUBTARGET:=mt7620
 BOARDNAME:=MT7620 based boards
 FEATURES+=usb
-CPU_TYPE:=24kec
+CPU_TYPE:=24kc
 
 DEFAULT_PACKAGES += kmod-rt2800-pci kmod-rt2800-soc kmod-mt76
 
index cb717eb..76e855c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 SUBTARGET:=mt7628
 BOARDNAME:=MT7628 based boards
 FEATURES+=usb
-CPU_TYPE:=24kec
+CPU_TYPE:=24kc
 
 DEFAULT_PACKAGES += kmod-mt76
 
index 84393c9..f20a556 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 SUBTARGET:=mt7688
 BOARDNAME:=MT7688 based boards
 FEATURES+=usb
-CPU_TYPE:=24kec
+CPU_TYPE:=24kc
 
 DEFAULT_PACKAGES += kmod-mt76
 
index f3c8a68..6cdb490 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 SUBTARGET:=rt305x
 BOARDNAME:=RT3x5x/RT5350 based boards
 FEATURES+=usb ramdisk
-CPU_TYPE:=24kec
+CPU_TYPE:=24kc
 
 DEFAULT_PACKAGES += kmod-rt2800-soc