orion: sysupgrade: change platform_check_image() args validation
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:11:40 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:58:26 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
sysupgrade passes image to check as argument so use $# instead of $ARGC.
It also fits this function better as it checks $1 and not $ARGV.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/orion/generic/base-files/lib/upgrade/platform.sh

index db23306..cf1fad8 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 # use default for platform_do_upgrade()
 
 platform_check_image() {
-       [ "${ARGC}" -gt 1 ] && { echo 'Too many arguments. Only flash file expected.'; return 1; }
+       [ "$#" -gt 1 ] && { echo 'Too many arguments. Only flash file expected.'; return 1; }
 
        local hardware="$(board_name)"
        local magic="$(get_magic_word "$1")"