procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:42:25 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:47:34 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
258aa04 procd: Add cached and available to memory table

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 27702ef..57ce76b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5ae16b53f80fd85d367a58da822351d611e9662154b0737ee6ed9531a39f01ce
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-09-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8e9fb51fa66e614620a97d371176610e7e1d0010
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f009c56bee61940973412157907564f69a30133c4359a6f2dc95b240173a6869
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-10-08
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=258aa04328a20213b12228d01d494c1e22f8d510
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0